New accents!

Back in June I talked about a visit to bali-hai nursery.These are the plants we arrived home with, we meaning my wife came along with Ian and I.

Most of the accents are Hosta’s, I just love these little plants,this one is Little devil. It’s already forming a nice clump/mound.

Ghost Master, a very eye catching Hosta.

This is one of the Mouse Ears, ‘Frosted’ Mouse Ears to be exact.

Good luck reading this one!

Ian’s Hosta jig!

 

This entry was posted in General Interest, My accents, My Garden and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New accents!

  1. bonsai eejit says:

    HEY! Hosta jig? Leave the funnies to me 😉

  2. bonsai eejit says:

    Reblogged this on Bonsai Eejit and commented:

    A few from the Bonsai Baker after our June trip to Bali Hai Nursery.

  3. I think you should just put them all back in that nice box, seal it and send it my way. 😉

Leave a Reply

