Larch repot

This is the tree that I felt needed a repot.

The surface of the growing medium had become clogged up.

Just about the right time to repot.

The tree is now in its new pot.I used a slightly bigger pot that its last, I was’nt happy with the amount of roots the tree had produced, so this should help.

 

This entry was posted in My Bonsai, My Garden and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Larch repot

  1. bonsai eejit says:

    Mmmm… This tree 🙂 Deeper pot improves it, still debatable about the shape.

Leave a Reply

