My Bonsai – Scots Pine

This Scot’s pine has had a few problems in recent years health wise. Click on the image to see more photos and read what’s went wrong.

About bonsai eejit

Bonsai enthusiast since 1993 living in Northern Ireland
This entry was posted in My Bonsai and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Bonsai – Scots Pine

  1. Blake Brilla says:

    I am impressed with this site, very I am a fan.

  2. I would name your blog the dreamland! While Santa knocks at our door just once per year, you blog is open the whole year – wow!

Leave a Reply

