My Bonsai – Root over Rock Juniper

This is a heavy so and so to lift but it’s starting to take shape. Click on the image to see more photos and information.

About bonsai eejit

Bonsai enthusiast since 1993 living in Northern Ireland
This entry was posted in My Bonsai and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Bonsai – Root over Rock Juniper

  1. Fantastic blog! I genuinely love how it is easy on my eyes as well as the facts are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  2. Say thank you for write about incredibly very good informations. Your net is great.I am impressed by the details that you’ve on this blog

Leave a Reply

